Obituaries

Doreen Kidd
B: 1926-08-19
D: 2017-12-05
View Details
Kidd, Doreen
Mima Kirk
B: 1925-10-14
D: 2017-12-08
View Details
Kirk, Mima
Alexander Chalmers
B: 1938-08-23
D: 2017-12-09
View Details
Chalmers, Alexander
Guy Barnes
B: 1934-08-09
D: 2017-12-06
View Details
Barnes, Guy
Nixxon Ciappara
B: 2017-03-04
D: 2017-12-01
View Details
Ciappara, Nixxon
Marian Temple
B: 1925-11-07
D: 2017-11-28
View Details
Temple, Marian
Gillian Baigent
B: 1944-02-06
D: 2017-11-14
View Details
Baigent, Gillian
Melissa French
B: 1932-08-07
D: 2017-11-21
View Details
French, Melissa
Barbara Ann 'Elaine' Ito
B: 1944-09-06
D: 2017-11-05
View Details
Ito, Barbara Ann 'Elaine'
Agnes King
B: 1934-07-27
D: 2017-11-17
View Details
King, Agnes
John Campbell
B: 1960-01-20
D: 2017-11-19
View Details
Campbell, John
Ann Hamilton
B: 1928-04-01
D: 2017-11-18
View Details
Hamilton, Ann
Donald King
B: 1947-03-03
D: 2017-11-21
View Details
King, Donald
Rudiger (Rudy) Dornhoff
B: 1951-07-28
D: 2017-11-09
View Details
Dornhoff, Rudiger (Rudy)
Kenneth Mason
B: 1947-05-15
D: 2017-11-14
View Details
Mason, Kenneth
Josephine Gordon
B: 1926-04-08
D: 2017-11-11
View Details
Gordon, Josephine
Audrey Lundy
B: 1932-10-22
D: 2017-11-08
View Details
Lundy, Audrey
Royena Campbell
B: 1927-03-06
D: 2017-11-07
View Details
Campbell, Royena
Ann Bradbury
B: 1932-08-28
D: 2017-11-08
View Details
Bradbury, Ann
Nathalie Guest
B: 1967-11-23
D: 2017-11-07
View Details
Guest, Nathalie
Marjorie Matwijiw
B: 1933-07-18
D: 2017-11-06
View Details
Matwijiw, Marjorie

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
21 First Street
Orangeville, ON L9W 2C8
Phone: 519-941-1392
Fax: 519-941-9171

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Testimonials and Funeral Home Reviews

Caledon Funeral Homes, Funeral Home Reviews

Almost every day, we receive thank you notes and cards from the families we’ve served. With each of these heartfelt messages about our end-of-life care meaning more to us than we can express here at our Caledon Funeral homes. The beautiful funeral home reviews affirm that we are doing what we set out to do when we opened the doors of Dods & McNair Funeral Home: help families celebrate, pay tribute to, and memorialize a loved one with compassionate attentive care, the highest-quality funeral products, and thorough professionalism. Take some time to read these testimonials and funeral home reviews – and learn that, every day, we exceed expectation to become one of the best funeral homes.

 

What Makes Dods & McNair Funeral Home one of the Best Funeral Homes


 

We greatly appreciate the care & attention given to the preparation of the comfort food we enjoyed following the service.  Family & friends commented on the great variety & abundance of food. 

- B.H.


It takes special people to be so patient, understanding & empathetic - to not our immediate family but to our extended family, friends and neighbours. The music, video display and memorial cards were lovely and greatly appreciated.  We felt you honoured us and my husband.

- B.H.


Thanks for everything!  You were very helpful & lovely to deal with.

- A. P.


I am more than happy with the service you provided and the wonderful empathy you have for the people who are going through this sorrowful time. I thank you for your book of memories which allows me to reflect.  

- L.D.


We felt the dedication service and tree planting was an amazing way to celebrate our loved one.  The dedication service was very memorable.

- J.D.


You continue to be true pillars of our community. There are really no words to express the gratitude we have for your professionalism and compassion in taking care of all our family's needs.

- The H. family


You made a bad time in my life bearable...Thank you for making my life a little better.

- J.G.


Thank you for the beautiful vase of flowers I received on the first anniversary of my dear husband. I wanted to let you and your family know how much this meant to me.  Thanks so very much for your thoughtfulness.

- P.O.


I am so happy with the service you provide and the wonderful empathy you have for the people who are going through a sorrowful time.  I thank you and your book of memories.

- L.G.